Venturify

@venturify.at

Venturify

Free on-demand startup consulting and tools
Followers

11

Uploads

3

Engagement

30.30%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
30.30%
Average Likes
3
Average Comments
0

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-06-01 Mon 11 - 2 - 3 -
2020-05-29 Fri 11 +1 2 - 3 -
2020-05-28 Thu 10 - 2 - 3 -
2020-05-27 Wed 10 - 2 - 3 -
2020-05-26 Tue 10 +1 2 - 3 -
2020-05-25 Mon 9 - 2 - 3 -
2020-05-24 Sun 9 - 2 - 3 -
2020-05-23 Sat 9 - 2 - 3 -
2020-05-22 Fri 9 - 2 - 3 -
2020-05-21 Thu 9 +1 2 - 3 -
2020-05-20 Wed 8 - 2 - 3 -
2020-05-20 Wed 8 - 2 - 3 -
2020-05-19 Tue 8 - 2 - 3 +1
2020-05-18 Mon 8 - 2 - 2 -
2020-05-17 Sun 8 - 2 - 2 -
Total Summary +3 +1

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-11-26 11 3
30 days 2020-12-26 41 33
60 days 2021-01-25 71 63
3 months 2021-02-24 101 93
6 months 2021-05-25 191 183
9 months 2021-08-23 281 273
1 year 2021-11-26 376 368
1 year and half 2022-05-27 558 550
2 years 2022-11-26 741 733
Based on an average of +1 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8% Venturify 30.30%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-19 The Session Tracking tool.. 3 -10% 0 -
2020-04-29 🤖 Launching our social.. 4 +20% 0 -
2020-04-29 Request your free consult.. 3 -10% 0 -

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-06-01 10:21:02 Last check date: 2020-11-26 00:50:02 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account